Compensation Committee


The Compensation Committee is a Special Committee of the Board. The Committee has oversight of executive compensation, works with the CEO to develop annual strategic goals for the President and CEO, reviews and evaluates the achievement of these goals, and sets the compensation of the President and CEO. The Compensation Committee has general oversight of the President and CEO and Leadership Team to ensure the alignment of organizational goals and compensation of the President and CEO and Leadership Team.


The Compensation Committee is composed of the Board Chair, Board Vice Chair-Chair Elect, the Immediate Past Board Chair, Board Secretary-Treasurer and two additional Directors. The Board Chair serves as Compensation Committee Chair. Each of the two additional Directors are appointed by the Vice Chair-Chair Elect (who shall preside as Board Chair during the year for which the appointments are made) and serve a two-year term on a staggered basis. The two additional Directors will preferably have experience with board compensation committee issues.


Committee Members To Be Announced.

Staff Liaison

Beverly Daniel, Director Human Resources, AACSB International