Leadership and Governance

Executive Leadership

AACSB's executive leadership team strategizes and operationalizes organizational goals in support of AACSB's membership. For media inquiries, email [email protected]
Lily Bi
President and Chief Executive Officer
Neil Bosland
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Stephanie Bryant
Executive Vice President, Chief Accreditation Officer, and Managing Director, Americas
Nicholas Igneri
Chief Learning Officer
Geoff Perry
Executive Vice President, Chief Membership Officer, and Managing Director, Asia Pacific
Al Renshaw
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer