Reopening Colleges of Business: Key Considerations for the New Normal

June 9, 2020 | Online

Fees & Registration

09 June 2020 |Online

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (PDT) | 2:00 - 3:00 pm (EDT) | 8:00 – 9:00 pm (CEST)

Total time to attend: 60 min


Event Code: WN-RCNN20A

Register Now

1st and 2nd Member
$0.00 USD

3rd and Subsequent Member
$0.00 USD

Non-Member
$0.00 USD


For step-by-step instructions on online registrations, please click here.