The Art of Principles-Based Standards Webinar Series

November, 2020 | Online

Session Times & Registration

Session Times:

Space for the live sessions is limited, so register early! If you are unable to attend a live webinar but would like to receive a recording, please register for the recording-only to give a colleague the opportunity to attend live.

Standard 3: Faculty Qualifications

Thursday, 05 November 2020
7:00 – 8:00 am (PST) | 10:00 – 11:00 am (EST) | 4:00 – 5:00 pm (CET)

Facilitators:
Stephanie Bryant
Tim Mescon

I will attend the live webinar and would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online

I can’t attend the live webinar but would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online

Standards 4-7: Learner Success

Sponsored by

Thursday, 12 November 2020
7:00 – 8:00 am (PST) | 10:00 – 11:00 am (EST) | 4:00 – 5:00 pm (CET)

Facilitators:
Stephanie Bryant
Nancy Bagranoff

I will attend the live webinar and would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online

I can’t attend the live webinar but would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online

Standards 8-9: Thought Leadership, Engagement and Societal Impact

Thursday, 19 November 2020
7:00 – 8:00 am (PST) | 10:00 – 11:00 am (EST) | 4:00 – 5:00 pm (CET)

Facilitators: 
Stephanie Bryant
Geoff Perry

I will attend the live webinar and would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online

I can’t attend the live webinar but would like to receive the recording.

 Register Online