The Future of Work: Accelerating Career Readiness with Experiential Learning

November 5, 2019 | Webinar | Sponsored by Capsim

Fees & Registration

05 - 06 November 2019 |Online

This is a free webinar offered in two sessions:

  1. Tuesday, November 5, 2019     10:00 – 11:00 am (EST) | 4:00 – 5:00 pm (CET)
  2. Tuesday, November 5, 2019     4:00 – 5:00 pm (PST) | 7:00 – 8:00 pm (EST) | 8:00 – 9:00 am (SGT, November 6, 2019)

Total time to attend: 45 min + 15 min Q&A


Event Code: SW-CAP19A

When you register, you will not need to indicate which session you intend to join. By registering, you will have access to both sessions.

This webinar was made possible in part by the financial support of the sponsor. When registering for this webinar, you will have the opportunity to opt-in to marketing communications from the sponsor.

Register Now  

1st and 2nd Early Member
$0.00 USD

3rd and Subsequent Member
$0.00 USD

Non-Member
$0.00 USD


For step-by-step instructions on online registrations, please click here.