Skip to main content

AACSB-Accredited Universities and Business Schools

There are 901 business institutions in 58 countries and territories that have earned AACSB Accreditation. Similarly, 189 institutions hold a supplemental, specialized AACSB Accreditation for their accounting programs.

AACSB International membership does not denote AACSB accreditation and should not be interpreted as achievement of accreditation. Schools below with a check mark under business and/or accounting are members that have earned AACSB accreditation in business and/or accounting.


Dublin City University (Ireland)
Dublin City University Business School

National University of Ireland, Galway (Ireland)
J.E. Cairnes School of Business and Economics

Trinity Business School, Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin (Ireland)


University College Dublin (Ireland)
UCD School of Business

University of Limerick (Ireland)
Kemmy Business School