Reopening Colleges of Business: Key Considerations for the New Normal

June 9, 2020 | Online

Reopening Colleges of Business: Key Considerations for the New Normal

REGISTER NOW

 

On May 30, 2020 the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) updated its Considerations for Institutes of Higher Education (IHE) following the release of  “CDC Activities and Initiatives Supporting the COVID-19 Response and the President’s Plan for Opening America Up Again” summarizing CDC’s initiatives, activities, and tools in support of the whole-of-government response to COVID-19. As schools consider reopening their doors, the question on top of everyone’s mind is how best to protect students, faculty, staff and administration while slowing the spread of the virus.

 

Join experts from the CDC and our host, Tim Mescon, Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa for AACSB, and hear the latest considerations for Institutes of Higher Education transitioning to a new normal.  Guiding principles, promoting behaviors that reduce spread, maintaining healthy environments and healthy operations, and preparing for when someone gets sick will be discussed.

 

Webinar Session

June 9, 2020 | 11:00 am - 12:00 pm (PDT) | 2:00 - 3:00 pm (EDT) | 8:00 - 9:00 pm (CEST)

Who Should Attend

This webinar is for anyone interested in hearing the latest considerations from the CDC for reopening colleges and universities.

Space is limited! Register now!

Delivery

This webinar will be delivered using Zoom Webinar.

A recording of this webinar will be available to all registrants who are AACSB members.

Contact Us

Questions? Contact william.adkins@aacsb.edu

REGISTER NOW