AACSB and Standard 8: Separating Fact From Fiction

May 14, 2019 | Online | 3:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CET/3:00 p.m. SGT

Fees & Registration

May 14, 2019 | 3:00 a.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. CET/ 3:00 p.m. SGT | Online via Blackboard® Collaborate


Event Code: WB-AoL19c

Register Online Register via Fax or Mail for an AACSB Event

A credit card is required to complete your online registration. Due to national regulations, we are unable to accept registration forms with credit card details sent via email. To register using a form, please fax it to +1 813 472 5531.


Member Fees
Received by May 7: 225 USD
Received after May 7: 250 USD

Non-Member Fees
Received by May 7: 325 USD
Received after May 7: 350 USD

For step-by-step instructions on online registrations, please click here.