Finance and Investment Committee


The Finance and Investment Committee provides oversight of AACSB’s financial condition and asset safeguarding. The Finance and Investment Committee monitors the financial strategies of AACSB, approves the selection of the investment consulting and advisory firm, and oversees the AACSB investment portfolio.


The Finance and Investment Committee is composed of six members of the Board of Directors. The composition of the Committee should reflect AACSB’s commitment to diversity and inclusion. The Secretary-Treasurer serves as an ex officio member of the Committee. Committee members may serve a maximum of three, one-year terms, which may run consecutively. One Committee member is designated as Committee Chair by the Vice Chair-Chair Elect (who shall preside as Board Chair during the year for which the appointments are made). In addition, one member is designated as Committee Vice Chair who serves as Chair in the absence of the Committee Chair.


Linda U. Hadley, Columbus State University

Vice Chair

Natalya Delcoure, Texas A&M University-Kingsville


Enase Felicia Okonedo, Lagos Business School


McRae Banks, The University of North Carolina at Greensboro 
Tracey Golden, Deloitte LLP 
Sarah E. Nutter, University of Oregon

Staff Liaison

Neil Bosland, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial and Operations Officer, AACSB International