Accreditation Staff Contacts

Accreditation Inquiries

For information on AACSB Business and Accounting Accreditation, as well as accreditation eligibility, processes, maintenance, and the standards contact: accreditation@aacsb.edu.


Suzanne Mintz
Suzanne Mintz

Senior Director, Accreditation Services
Asia and Oceania
suzanne.mintz@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6514
USA
 

Maria Baltar
Maria Baltar

Senior Director, Accreditation Services
Latin America and the Caribbean, USA Southern and Southwestern Regions
maria.baltar@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5208
USA

Jane Lawler
Jane Lawler

Senior Manager, Accreditation Services
Middle East, Africa and USA Western Region
jane.lawler@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6512
USA

Barb Higel
Barb Higel

Manager, Accreditation Services
USA Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Regions
barb.higel@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6526
USA

Rachel Dixon-Zudar
Rachel Dixon-Zudar
Manager, Accreditation Services
USA Mid-American Region
rachel.dixonzudar@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5231
USA

Amy Memon
Manager, Accreditation Services
Asia Pacific
amy.memon@aacsb.edu
+91 91 6753 9116
INDIA

Marine Condette
Marine Condette
Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
marine.condette@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1072
THE NETHERLANDS


Ihsan Zakri
Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
ihsan.zakri@aacsb.edu
+ 31 (0)20 509 1074
THE NETHERLANDS

Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts
Manager, Accreditation Operations
amy.roberts@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6537
USA

Slyvia Raymond
Sylvia Raymond
Coordinator, Accreditation and Member Services
sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239
USA

Madeline Higson
Madeline Higson

Senior Associate, Accreditation Administration
madeline.higson@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6535
USA

Laura Wright
Coordinator, Volunteer Relations
laura.wright@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5235
USA

Bob Reid
Robert Reid
Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob.reid@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228
USA

Tim Mescon
Timothy Mescon

Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa
tim.mescon@aacsb.edu
+0031 (0)20 2170980
THE NETHERLANDS