Accreditation Staff Contacts

Accreditation Inquiries

For information on AACSB Business and Accounting Accreditation, as well as accreditation eligibility, processes, maintenance, and the standards contact: accreditation@aacsb.edu.


Suzanne Mintz
Suzanne Mintz

Senior Director, Accreditation Services
suzanne.mintz@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6514
Tampa, FL, USA

Maria Baltar
Maria Baltar

Senior Director, Accreditation Services
maria.baltar@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5208
Tampa, FL, USA

Jane Lawler
Jane Lawler

Senior Manager, Accreditation Services
jane.lawler@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6512
Tampa, FL, USA

Barb Higel
Barb Higel

Manager, Accreditation Services
barb.higel@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6526
Tampa, FL, USA

Rachel Dixon-Zudar
Rachel Dixon-Zudar
Manager, Accreditation Services
rachel.dixonzudar@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5231
Tampa, FL, USA

Amy Memon
Manager, Accreditation Services
amy.memon@aacsb.edu
+91 91 6753 9116
Mumbai, INDIA

Marine Condette
Marine Condette
Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
marine.condette@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1072
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS


Ihsan Zakri
Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
ihsan.zakri@aacsb.edu
+ 31 (0)20 509 1074
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts
Manager, Accreditation Operations
amy.roberts@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6537
Tampa, FL, USA

Slyvia Raymond
Sylvia Raymond
Coordinator, Accreditation and Member Services
sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239
Tampa, FL, USA

Liyan Chen
Liyan Chen
Manager, Accreditation Services
liyan.chen@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4109
Singapore, SINGAPORE

Laura Wright
Coordinator, Volunteer Relations
laura.wright@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5235
Tampa, FL, USA
 
Antonio Goodson
Associate, Accreditation Data Management
antonio.goodson@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6552
 

Bob Reid
Robert Reid
Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob.reid@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228
Tampa, FL, USA

Tim Mescon
Timothy Mescon

Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Africa
tim.mescon@aacsb.edu
+0031 (0)20 2170980
Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS