AACSB Accreditation

As the longest serving global association dedicated to advancing management education worldwide, AACSB accredits 761 of the world’s best business schools across 52 countries and territories.

Prospective Business School Students
Looking for an AACSB-accredited business school? Visit our student website to search programs by type and location.


Featured Content


July 25 - 26

Seoul, South Korea

July 27 - 28

Seoul, South Korea

August 22 - 23

Sydney, Australia

August 24

Sydney, Australia

August 25

Sydney, Australia

August 29 - 30

Mexico City, Mexico

Massey University, Massey Business School, AACSB Innovations That Inspire

Spotlight: Innovations That Inspire: Massey University, Massey Business School

The Research Translation Competition demonstrates research relevance to external stakeholders. It builds staff capacity and confidence in communicating research to a non-specialist audience.