AACSB and Standard 8: Separating Fact From Fiction

May 2, 2019 | Online | 2:00 p.m. EST/8:00 p.m. CET/2:00 a.m. SGT

Fees & Registration

May 2, 2019 | 2:00 p.m. EST/ 8:00 p.m. CET/ 2:00 a.m. SGT | Online via Blackboard® Collaborate


Event Code: WB-AoL19b

Register Online Register via Fax or Mail for an AACSB Event

A credit card is required to complete your online registration. Due to national regulations, we are unable to accept registration forms with credit card details sent via email. To register using a form, please fax it to +1 813 472 5531.


Member Fees
Received by April 28: 225 USD
Received after April 28: 250 USD

Non-Member Fees
Received by April 28: 325 USD
Received after April 28: 350 USD

For step-by-step instructions on online registrations, please click here.