Influential Leaders

AACSB Influential Leaders

2020 Influential Leaders

Tanri Abeng, MBA, PhD
Former Minister of State-Owned Enterprises, Republic of Indonesia
Lara Abrash
Chairman and CEO, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Minna Arve
Mayor, City of Turku
Nopparat Aumpa
Senior Assistant Vice President/General Manager, Banyan Tree Bangkok
Allen Dykman
President, Dykman Inc.
Larry Gies
Founder and CEO, Madison Industries
Leo Hindery Jr.
Chairman and CEO, Trine Acquisition Corp.
Christopher Hosken
CEO and Co-Founder, Startup School
Natalie Paida Jabangwe
CEO, EcoCash Zimbabwe
Suman Kanuganti
Founder and President, Aira (Aira Tech Corp)
Charles M. Lillis, PhD
Chair, The Board of Trustees of the University of Oregon
Dan Mallin
Managing Partner and Founder, Equals 3
Manuel Medina
CEO, Cyxtera Technologies and Medina Family Foundation
Matías Muchnick
CEO and Co-Founder, NOT Company
Jesse Pipes
Senior Lecturer, Appalachian State University
Lulu Raghavan
Managing Director, Landor Mumbai
Mariyam Shakeela, PhD
Maria Sievert
Founder, Managing Partner, inveox
Jamie Siminoff
Chief Inventor and Founder, Ring
Brad D. Smith
Executive Chairman of the Board, Former President and CEO, Intuit Inc.
Tang Kae Sue
Director, Hans Advisory & Trust Co Ltd
Jorge Luis Torres-Aguilar
President, FedEx Express México
Chi Fung "Jeff" Tung
Founder and CEO, Sheng Ye Financial Group
Kathleen Vogelsang
Chief Investment Officer, Van Andel Institute
Alex Waddell
Director of Growth and Capability, Sigmoid Curve Consulting Group