Staff Contacts

AACSB Volunteers


Laura Wright
Coordinator, Volunteer Relations
laura.wright@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5235
USA


Accreditation Volunteers

Madeline Higson
Madeline Higson

Senior Associate, Accreditation Services
madeline.higson@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6535
USA


Affinity Group Leaders

Jena Coffie
Jena Coffie

Manager, Member Engagement
jena.coffie@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6540
USA


Conference Speakers/Presenters and Advisory Committee Members

Kelly Warhola
Kelly Warhola

Vice President, Conferences and Events
kelly.warhola@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6528
USA


Publication Contributors

Lee Davidson
Lee Davidson

Coordinator, Copywriter/Editor
lee.davidson@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6548
USA


Seminar Facilitators, Panelists, eLearning Content Providers, or Program Ideas

Robyn Hall
Robyn Hall

Assistant Vice President, Seminars
robyn.hall@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6536
USA