Staff Contacts

For general information on becoming a member, member benefits and services, affinity groups, and networking opportunities, contact membership@aacsb.edu.


Educational and Business Membership Contacts

World Headquarters

Jena Coffie
Jena Coffie
Senior Manager, Membership
jena.coffie@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6540  USA

Chris Apple
Christine Apple
Senior Coordinator, Member Engagement
christine.apple@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6519  USA

Emily Sitzberger
Emily Sitzberger
Associate, Member Engagement
emily.sitzberger@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5220  USA

 

Slyvia Raymond
Sylvia Raymond
Coordinator, Accreditation & Member Services                     
sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239  USA

 

Becky Gann
Becky Gann
Assistant Vice President, Membership &
Strategic Relationship Management
becky.gann@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6517  USA                                                           

Michael Wiemer
Michael Wiemer
Vice President & Chief Officer, Americas
michael.wiemer@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6508  USA


Europe, Middle East, and Africa Headquarters

Tara Jongma
Tara Jongma
Senior Manager, Member Services & Operations
tara.jongma@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1073  The Netherlands


Fanny Vladimirova
Associate, Member Services
fanny.vladimirova@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1076  The Netherlands                                

 

Tim Mescon
Timothy Mescon
Executive Vice President &
Chief Officer, Europe, Middle East, and Africa   
tim.mescon@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1071  The Netherlands                                     

 


Asia Pacific Headquarters

Angelina Chandra
Angelina Chandra
Office Manager
angelina.chandra@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4103  Singapore

 

Chee Peng Tan
Chee Peng Tan
Coordinator, Member Services & Seminars
cheepeng.tan@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4105  Singapore


Hana Zainoldin
Hana Zainoldin
Coordinator, Member Services & Seminars
hana.zainoldin@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4106  Singapore



Umi Habiba
Associate, Administration & Member Services                       
umi.habiba@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4104  Singapore


Ron Tan
Associate, Member Services
ron.tan@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4108  Singapore                                                     

Annie Lo, Senior Vice President and Chief Officer, Asia Pacific, AACSB International
Annie Lo
Senior Vice President & Chief Officer, Asia Pacific
annie.lo@aacsb.edu
+65 6331 4101  Singapore