Non-Voting Unit Members

A Non-Voting Unit is a business school, academic unit, department, or campus within a larger parent university/institution. While the parent institution holds full AACSB membership, Non-Voting Unit members benefit from separate data reporting, event attendance, and distinct recognition within member listings. However, units do not receive voting privileges within AACSB’s governance process and are included within the parent institution’s scope of accreditation, if AACSB Accreditation is held.

Antwerp Management School (BELGIUM)
Universiteit Antwerpen
Website | Member Profile

Melbourne Business School (AUSTRALIA)
University of Melbourne
Website | Member Profile