AACSB Educational Membership Staff Contacts

Membership Inquiries

For general information on becoming a member, member benefits and services, affinity groups, and networking opportunities, contact: membership@aacsb.edu.


Jena Coffie

Jena Coffie

Manager, Member Engagement

jena.coffie@aacsb.edu

+1 813 769 6540

USA

Chris Apple

Christine Apple

Senior Coordinator, Member Services

christine.apple@aacsb.edu

+1 813 769 6519

USA

Emily Sitzberger

Emily Sitzberger

Associate, Member Engagement

emily.sitzberger@aacsb.edu

+1 813 367 5220

USA

Slyvia Raymond

Sylvia Raymond


Coordinator, Accreditation and Member Services

sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu

+1 813 367 5239

USA 

Chee Peng Tan

Chee Peng Tan

Senior Associate, Member Services

cheepeng.tan@aacsb.edu

+ 65 6331 4105

SINGAPORE

Angelina Chandra



Angelina Chandra

Center Manager

angelina.chandra@aacsb.edu

+ 65 6331 4103

SINGAPORE

Hana Zainoldin

Hana Zainoldin

Senior Associate, Member Services

hana.zainoldin@aacsb.edu

+ 65 6331 4106

SINGAPORE

Liyan Chen

Liyan Chen

Associate, Member Services

liyan.chen@aacsb.edu

+ 65 6331 4109

SINGAPORE

Tara Jongma

Tara Jongma

Manager, Member Services and Operations

tara.jongma@aacsb.edu

+ 31 (0)20 509 1073

THE NETHERLANDS







Fanny Vladimirova


Associate, Member Services

fanny.vladimirova@aacsb.edu

+ 31 (0)20 509 1076

THE NETHERLANDS

 

Chris Clements

Chris Clements

Executive Vice President and Chief Membership Officer and Diversity and Inclusion Advocate

chris.clements@aacsb.edu

+1 813 769 6509

USA

Tim Mescon

Timothy Mescon

Senior Vice President and Chief Officer

Europe, Middle East, and Africa

tim.mescon@aacsb.edu

+31 (0)20 509 1071

THE NETHERLANDS