AACSB Event Staff Contacts

Conferences and Event Services

Kelly WarholaKelly Warhola
Vice President, Conferences and Events
kelly.warhola@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6528 USA

 

Kaya_JillKaya Jill
Manager, Conferences
kaya.jill@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5206 USA



Amanda_RieseAmanda Riese

Senior Associate, Conferences
amanda.riese@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5211 USA

 

Kaye_LeeKaye Lee
Associate, Conferences
kaye.lee@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6539 USA

 

 

Event Services

Reagan JulianReagan Julian
Manager, Event Services
reagan.julian@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5213 USA



Laura_WarrenLaura Warren

Coordinator, Event Services
laura.warren@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6529 USA

 

Blair WhiteBlair White
Senior Associate, Event Services
blair.white@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5212 USA

 

 

Event Support

Laura FrancisLaura Francis 
Coordinator, Professional Development 
laura.francis@aacsb.edu 
+1 813 367 5234 USA

Seminars and eLearning

Robyn HallRobyn Hall
Assistant Vice President, Seminars and eLearning
robyn.hall@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6536 USA

 


Mariza_MeltonMariza Cooper

Manager, Seminars
mariza.cooper@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5215 USA

 


Cathy-Anne GuillaumeCathy-Anne Guillaume

Senior Associate, Seminars and eLearning
cathyanne.guillaume@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5210 USA

 


Ivana BatistaIvana Batista

Associate, Seminars
ivana.batista@aacsb.edu
+31 (0)20 509 1078
The Netherlands


Sponsorship and Exhibits

Debbie WiethornDebbie Wiethorn
Manager, Strategic Relationship Management 
debbie.wiethorn@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6522 USA

 

Brittany Schoenberg
Associate, Strategic Relationship Management
brittany.schoenberg@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5200 USA