Staff Contacts

Accreditation Inquiries

For information on AACSB Business and Accounting Accreditation, as well as accreditation eligibility, processes, maintenance, and the standards contact: accreditation@aacsb.edu.


Lucienne Mochel
Lucienne Mochel

Vice President, Accreditation Services and Accreditation Liaison for Europe
lucienne@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6525 USA

Maria Baltar
Maria Baltar

Senior Manager, Accreditation Services
Latin America and the Caribbean, USA Southern and Southwestern Regions
maria@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5208 USA

Bee L. Goh
Bee Lian Goh

Senior Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Asia and Oceania
bee@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5213 Singapore

Jane Lawler
Jane Lawler

Senior Manager, Accreditation Services
Middle East, Africa and USA Western Region
jane@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6512 USA

Suzanne Mintz
Suzanne Mintz

Senior Manager, Accreditation Services
Asia and Oceania
suzanne@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6514 USA

Barb Higel
Barb Higel

Manager, Accreditation Services
USA Mid-Atlantic and Northeast Regions
barb@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6526 USA

Brenda Knebel
Brenda Knebel

Manager, Accreditation Services
Canada and the USA Mid-America Region
brendak@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5231 USA

Ginger Ausloos
Ginger Ausloos

Senior Coordinator, Accreditation Services
ginger@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6535 USA

Amy Roberts
Amy Roberts

Senior Coordinator, Accreditation Services
amyr@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6537 USA

Erika Washburn
Erika Washburn

Associate, Volunteer Relations
erika@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5235 USA


Bob Reid
Robert Reid

Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228 USA

Slyvia Raymond
Sylvia Raymond

Senior Associate, Accreditation and Member services
sylvia@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239 USA