Newly Accredited Institutions

AACSB Accreditation SealCongratulations to these schools achieving initial business accreditation.

Ratified by the Board—February 2014

Feng Chia University (Chinese Taipei)
Inha University (South Korea)
Loughborough University (United Kingdom)
Menlo College (United States)
Saint Mary's College of California (United States)
SKEMA Business School (France)
Universidad ICESI (Colombia)

Ratified by the Board—November 2013

Bond University (Australia)
Bucknell University (United States)
Central Connecticut State University (United States)
University of Oulu (Finland)
University of Puerto Rico at Río Piedras (Puerto Rico)