Staff Contacts

Membership Inquiries

For general information on becoming a member, member benefits and services, affinity groups, and networking opportunities, contact: membership@aacsb.edu.


Jena Coffie

Jena Coffie
Manager, Member Engagement
jena.coffie@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6540 USA

Chris Apple

Christine Apple
Coordinator, Member Engagement
christine.apple@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5211 USA

Bee L. Goh

Bee Lian Goh
Senior Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Asia and Oceania
bee.liangoh@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5213 SINGAPORE

Hana Zainoldin

Hana Zainoldin
Senior Associate, Member Services
hana.zainoldin@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5237 SINGAPORE

Chee Peng Tan

Chee Peng Tan
Associate, Member Services
chee.pengtan@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5214 SINGAPORE



Bob Reid

Robert Reid
Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob.reid@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228 USA

Eileen Peacock

Eileen Peacock
Senior Vice President and Chief Officer Asia Pacific
eileen.peacock@aacsb.edu
+65 6592 5212 SINGAPORE

Slyvia Raymond

Sylvia Raymond
Senior Associate, Accreditation and Member Services
sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239 USA