Staff Contacts

Membership Inquiries

For general information on becoming a member, member benefits and services, affinity groups, and networking opportunities, contact: membership@aacsb.edu.


Jena Coffie

Jena Coffie
Manager, Member Engagement
jena.coffie@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6540 USA

Chris Apple

Christine Apple
Coordinator, Member Engagement
christine.apple@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6519 USA

Veronica Ogolowa

Veronica Ogolowa
Coordinator, Member Engagement
Latin America and the Caribbean
veronica.ogolowa@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5219 USA

Bee L. Goh

Bee Lian Goh
Senior Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Asia and Oceania
beelian.goh@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5213 SINGAPORE

Tara Jongma

Tara Jongma
Manager, Member Services and Operations
tara.jongma@aacsb.edu
+ 0031 (0)20 2170980 NETHERLANDS

Angelina Chandra

Angelina Chandra
Senior Associate, Member Services
angelina.chandra@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5211 SINGAPORE

Hana Zainoldin

Hana Zainoldin
Senior Associate, Member Services
hana.zainoldin@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5237 SINGAPORE

Chee Peng Tan

Chee Peng Tan
Associate, Member Services
cheepeng.tan@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5214 SINGAPORE

Liyan Chen

Liyan Chen
Associate, Member Services
liyan.chen@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5211 SINGAPORE


Bob Reid

Robert Reid
Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob.reid@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228 USA

Eileen Peacock

Eileen Peacock
Senior Vice President and Chief Officer Asia Pacific
eileen.peacock@aacsb.edu
+65 6592 5212 SINGAPORE

Tim Mescon

Timothy Mescon
Senior Vice President and Chief Officer
Europe, Middle East and Africa
tim.mescon@aacsb.edu
+0031 (0)20 2170980 NETHERLANDS

Slyvia Raymond

Sylvia Raymond
Senior Associate, Accreditation and Member Services
sylvia.raymond@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239 USA