Staff Contacts

Membership Inquiries

For general information on becoming a member, member benefits and services, affinity groups, and networking opportunities, contact: membership@aacsb.edu.


Brenda Lovell

Brenda Lovell
Senior Vice President, Chief Practices and Engagement Officer
brenda@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6509 USA

Annette DeLisle

Annette DeLisle
Director, Business Development
annette@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6517 USA

Jena Coffie

Jena Coffie
Manager, Member Engagement
jena@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6540 USA

Debbie Wiethorn

Debbie Wiethorn
Senior Coordinator, Business Development
debbie@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6522 USA

Deborah Gregory

Deborah Gregory
Coordinator, Member Engagement
deborah@aacsb.edu
+1 813 769 6533 USA

Bee L. Goh

Bee Lian Goh
Senior Manager, Accreditation and Member Services
Asia and Oceania
bee@aacsb.edu
+ 65 6592 5213 SINGAPORE


Bob Reid

Robert Reid
Executive Vice President and Chief Accreditation Officer
bob@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5228 USA

Slyvia Raymond

Sylvia Raymond
Senior Associate, Accreditation and Member Services
sylvia@aacsb.edu
+1 813 367 5239 USA