2014-2015 Board of Directors' Election Results

2014 Officers and Board of Directors

AACSB is pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Officers and Board of Directors Election. With a 453 ballots cast representing members from 52 countries, we welcome these results as a demonstration of the enthusiasm, interest and support on the part of members in the organization's leadership and future.

Vice Chair-Chair Elect
William H. Glick, Rice University

US Accredited Institutions
Linda U. Hadley, Columbus State University
Karyl B. Leggio, Loyola University Maryland
Michael J. Page, Bentley University

European Accredited Institution
Susan J. Hart, University of Strathclyde

Latin American Accredited Institutions
María de Lourdes Dieck Assad, EGADE Business School, Tecnológico de Monterrey

U.S. Non-Accredited Institution
Sue J. Mattison, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay