Enter your page content here.

Articles and Bylaws Committee (ABComm)


The Articles and Bylaws Committee prepares recommendations for changes in the Articles of Incorporation and/or Bylaws for consideration by the board.


The Articles and Bylaws Committee is comprised of three members of the AACSB Board of Directors. The composition of the Committee should reflect AACSB's commitment to diversity and inclusion. Committee members may serve a maximum of three, one-year terms, which may run consecutively. One member is designated as Committee Chair by the Vice Chair-Chair Elect (who shall preside as Board Chair during the year for which the appointments are made). In addition, one member is designated as Committee Vice Chair who serves as Chair in the absence of the Committee Chair.


Idalene Kesner, Indiana University, Bloomington/Indianapolis

Vice Chair

Amy Hillman, Arizona State University


Gerard George, Singapore Management University

Staff Liaison

Neil Bosland (neil.bosland@aacsb.edu)
Pat Moser (pat.moser@aacsb.edu)